a8afaf3b80 · feat(terminal): add persistent browser font size controls · Updated 2026-10-03 08:10:42 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?